Swedish Drummer, Songwriter, Composer & Producer 
based in Los Angeles

Prayers For The Dead


Velia Kalypso

Michelle Leclercq

"Where Dreams Are Forgotten" track listing:
01. Fear
02. Inside The Maze
03. My Sacrifice
04. Curse Of The Tyrant
05. The Return
06. Demise
07. Annihilation
08. Greed
09. The Reaper
10. This False Imagery
11. Sweet Farewell

Purchase at amazon.com